Latest Products http://www.anmolchemicals.com Latest Products 17-06-26 en-us http://www.anmolchemicals.com Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-dyes.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solvent Dyes from Maharashtra. The Solvent Dyes we make available are pure and completely free from impurities. Black Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/black-solvent-dyes.htm Solvent Dyes Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Black Solvent Dyes from Maharashtra. Black Solvent Dyes we make available are extensively used in dyeing of paint dyestuffs, textile dyestuffs, leather dyestuffs, etc. Blue Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/blue-solvent-dyes.htm Solvent Dyes Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Blue Solvent Dyes from Maharashtra. The Blue Solvent Dyes offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Our Dyes are widely used in making distempers, soaps, spirit inks, etc. Green Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/green-solvent-dyes.htm Solvent Dyes Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality Green Solvent Dyes! We are a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Green Solvent Dyes from Maharashtra. The Solvent Dyes offered by us are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Orange Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/orange-solvent-dyes.htm Solvent Dyes Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Orange Solvent Dyes from Maharashtra. The Orange Solvent Dyes offered by us are known for their impeccable quality and purity. Proprietary Mixed Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/proprietary-mixed-solvent-dyes.htm Solvent Dyes Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Proprietary Mixed Solvent Dyes that we offer are formulated using highly advanced techniques under the supervision of experts. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Proprietary Mixed Solvent Dyes. Red Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/red-solvent-dyes.htm Solvent Dyes Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different variants of Red Solvent Dyes. Our range includes Solvent Red 1 and Solvent Red 23. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Dyes. Yellow Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/yellow-solvent-dyes.htm Solvent Dyes Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Yellow Solvent Dyes in in Maharashtra, India. Our product range is inclusive of Solvent Yellow 2, Solvent Yellow 14, Solvent Yellow 16, Solvent Yellow 18, Solvent Yellow 56, Solvent Yellow 72, Solvent Yellow 94, Solvent Yellow 124 and Solvent Yellow 172. Acid Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/acid-dyes.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acid Dyes in Maharashtra, India. Our company provides them in a wide assortment comprising of Acid Green 25, Acid Red 51 and Acid Red 87. Antifreeze Coolant Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/antifreeze-coolant-dyes.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Antifreeze Coolant Dyes that we make available is formulated in a researched manner, making it befitting for use for antifreeze, leak detection, automotive fluids, etc. We are reckoned among the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Antifreeze Coolant Dyes from Maharashtra, India. Solvent Black 7 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-black-7.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Solvent Black 7 from Maharashtra. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Dye before the final dispatch. Solvent Blue 35 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-blue-35.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its consistent quality, our Solvent Blue 35 dyes are made using excellent quality base materials. Our company is enlisted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Solvent Blue 35 from Maharashtra. Solvent Blue 36 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-blue-36.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in fuel oils and petrol, our Solvent Blue 36 is known for its accurate composition and purity. We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solvent Blue 36 from Maharashtra. Solvent Green 3 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-green-3.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solvent Green 3 from Maharashtra. The melting point of our Solvent Green 3 is 155° C. We ensure that the Dye reaches the buyers in immaculate quality packaging options. Solvent Green 5 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-green-5.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Solvent Green 5 from Maharashtra. Solvent Green 5 dye offered by us is known for its accurate composition, consistent quality and high purity. Solvent Green 7 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-green-7.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Solvent Green 7 from Maharashtra. The Solvent Green 7 we make available are the best choice when it comes to coloring materials nylon, polyester, acetates, PVC, acrylics, PMMA, polystyrene, etc. Methylene Blue Zinc Free Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/methylene-blue-zinc-free-solvent-dyes.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the established Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Methylene Blue Zinc Free Solvent Dyes from Maharashtra. The Methylene Blue Zinc Free Solvent Dyes offered by us are formulated using the finest quality chemical compounds and the latest technology. Solvent Orange 2 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-orange-2.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Solvent Orange 2 from Maharashtra. The Solvent Orange 2 dye offered by us is formulated in neat and hygienic conditions using advanced technology. Solvent Orange 7 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-orange-7.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Solvent Orange 7 dye from Maharashtra. The Solvent Orange 7 dye we make available is formulated in adherence with set industrial norms. Oil Black http://www.anmolchemicals.com/oil-black.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Black Solvent Dyes that we offer are formulated and tested under the proper guidance of experts. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Solvent Dyes. Oil Brown http://www.anmolchemicals.com/oil-brown.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated under the proper guidance of experts, our Oil Brown Solvent Dyes are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. Our company is an eminent name, which is counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Dyes. Oil Green http://www.anmolchemicals.com/oil-green.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Oil Green Solvent Dyes. The formulation and testing of our Solvent Dyes are done by following the directions given by experts. Oil Maroon http://www.anmolchemicals.com/oil-maroon.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Maroon Solvent Dyes that we offer are safe to use as they are formulated as per the set industry standards. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Dyes. Oil Purple http://www.anmolchemicals.com/oil-purple.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Purple Solvent Dyes, offered by us, are formulated using highly advanced techniques in accordance with the set industry standards. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Dyes. Solvent Red 1 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-red-1.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Red 1 that we offer is well tested and therefore, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Red 1. Solvent Red 23 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-red-23.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Red 23. As the formulation of our Solvent Red 23 is done using quality approved ingredients, one can use it without any doubt. Solvent Red 24 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-red-24.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Solvent Red 24 from Maharashtra, India. The Solvent Red 24 that we make available has accurate composition and is free from any kind of impurities. Solvent Red 25 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-red-25.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Solvent Red 25 from Maharashtra. The Solvent Red 25 that we make available is processed in compliance with the international standards. Solvent Red 26 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-red-26.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Solvent we offer is produced using high quality chemical and advanced technology at our production units. Used for wax, oil, fat and oil product color, our Solvent Red 26 is highly demanded in market. Solvent Red 27 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-red-27.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Solvent Red 27 is high in demand for its accurate chemical composition and physical properties. We stand tall among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Red 27 from India. Tetrachlorofluorescein Solvent Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/tetrachlorofluorescein-solvent-dyes.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compositionally balanced and renowned for retaining their chemical properties under extreme conditions, our Tetrachlorofluorescein Solvent Dyes are the best in the market. Solvent Yellow 2 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-yellow-2.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Yellow 2 in Maharashtra, India. Available as a light shade yellow, our Solvent Yellow 2 is versatile and used for various purposes. We offer it as per requirements of customers. Solvent Yellow 14 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-yellow-14.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Yellow 14 in Maharashtra, India. It is an orange powder with a neutral pH. We produce it using premium ingredients at our ultramodern facility. Solvent Yellow 16 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-yellow-16.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a bright greenish yellow appearance, our Solvent Yellow 16 is suitable for application in various industries. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Yellow 16 in Maharashtra, India. Solvent Yellow 18 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-yellow-18.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A compositionally balanced bright yellow power, our Solvent Yellow 18 is a versatile dye. It is produced by us with premium chemicals. Buyers can rely on our Solvent Yellow 18 as it imparts excellent color and guarantees to be colorfast. Solvent Yellow 56 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-yellow-56.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy 100 % pure Solvent Yellow 56 from us at competitive prices. We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Yellow 56 in Maharashtra, India. We make it using superior-grade raw materials and advanced technologies. Solvent Yellow 72 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-yellow-72.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Solvent Yellow 72 in Maharashtra, India. The dye is a bright yellow powder with a neutral pH. We make it available in bulk in chemical grade packaging. Solvent Yellow 94 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-yellow-94.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of 100% pure and compositionally balanced Solvent Yellow 94 in Maharashtra, India. Bright yellow in color, the Solvent Yellow 94 is used in various industrial applications. Acid Green 25 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/acid-green-25.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acid Green 25 in Maharashtra, India. Our company produces it in bulk and ensures it is pure and unadulterated. We are capable of providing Acid Green 25 as per requirement at competitive prices. Acid Red 51 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/acid-red-51.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acid Red 51 in Maharashtra, India. Our company produces it under controlled environment to ensure the dye is pure and compositionally balanced. Acid Red 87 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/acid-red-87.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Acid Red 87 in Maharashtra, India. We are a renowned name in the chemical industry for providing 100% pure and compositionally accurate Acid Red 87. Coolant Blue http://www.anmolchemicals.com/coolant-blue.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Coolant Blue is characterized by heat stability and a quality of elongating the life of coolants, making itself stand out from the lot. We are hailing as the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Coolant Blue from Maharashtra, India. Coolant Green http://www.anmolchemicals.com/coolant-green.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the best deals on high-quality Coolant Green, here! We are one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Coolant Green from Maharashtra, India. We take care of gracing our clients with dyes that stand high in stability and suitability. Coolant Orange http://www.anmolchemicals.com/coolant-orange.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in bringing forth Coolant Orange of the superlative quality for the global market. We have managed to carve a niche in the market as the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Coolant Orange from Maharashtra, India. Coolant Red http://www.anmolchemicals.com/coolant-red.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coolant Red that we bring forth is a researched formula, known for imparting long life to the products over which they are dyed. Its precise pH value and superior stability makes it count among the best deals available to the market. Coolant Yellow http://www.anmolchemicals.com/coolant-yellow.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With precise pH value and ultimate heat stability, Coolant Yellow that we offer is taking over the market. We are reckoned among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Coolant Yellow from Maharashtra, India. Acid Yellow 73 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/acid-yellow-73.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Acid Yellow 73 from Maharashtra, India. We are backed with advanced formulating units, where we design and develop the dye in compliance with the standards. Moreover, our focus, while formulation etc. Acid Yellow 36 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/acid-yellow-36.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making obtainable Acid Yellow 36 of the finest grade to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are enlisted with the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Acid Yellow 36 from Maharashtra, India. Solvent Blue 78 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/solvent-blue-78.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporter of Solvent Blue 78 from Maharashtra. The Solvent Blue 78 we make available are used in automotive paints, lacquer paints, powder coatings, etc. Liquid Dyes http://www.anmolchemicals.com/liquid-dyes.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are entrusted with a task of making available Liquid Dyes in the Indian and overseas markets. The offered lot encompasses Liquid Dye Solvent Blue 78, Liquid Dye Solvent Green 79, Liquid Dye Solvent Red 234 and Liquid Dye Solvent Blue 98. Liquid Dye Solvent Blue 98 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/liquid-dye-solvent-blue-98.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Liquid Dye Solvent Blue 98 at cost effective prices, from us! Based in Maharashtra, India, we are furnishing varied demands of the buyers by offering it in different grades and specifications. Liquid Dye Solvent Red 234 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/liquid-dye-solvent-red-234.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our prominent buyers is Liquid Dye Solvent Red 234! The entire lot is finely processed and packed in accordance with the stated industry norms. In addition to this, we can make it available in different packaging sizes to suit varied demands of the buyers. Liquid Dye Solvent Green 79 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/liquid-dye-solvent-green-79.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can consider our name for acquiring the best quality Liquid Dye Solvent Green 79 at marginal prices. Offered by us in different grades and specifications, our Dye has no match in the market. Our Dye is highly concentrated and has long shelf stability. Liquid Dye Solvent Blue 78 http://www.anmolchemicals.com/liquid-dye-solvent-blue-78.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have perfectly formulated Liquid Dye Solvent Blue 78 in our store! The Liquid Dye Solvent that we make available is in complete compliance with the industry standards and high in demand.